top of page

8 Verses About Finding Peace




Philippians 4:7

"And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus."


John 16:33

"I have said these things to you, that in my you may find peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world."


Isaiah 26:3

"You keep him in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on you, because he trusts in you."


2 Thessalonians 3:16

"Now may the Lord of peace himself give you peace at all times in every way. The Lord be with you all."


John 14:27

"Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. Not as the world give do I give to you. Let not your hearts be troubled, neither let them be afraid."


James 3:18

"And a harvest of righteousness is sown in peace by those who make peace."


Romans 8:6

"For to set the mind on the flesh is death, but to set the mind on the spirit is life and peace."


Ephesians 4:1-3

"I therefore, a prisoner for the Lord, urge you to walk in a manner worthy of the calling to which you have been called with all humility and gentleness, with patience, bearing with one another in love, eager to maintain the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace."


If you liked todays message be sure to subscribe for more and share with your friends to help encourage them in their day to day struggles!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page